New Business

Simon Loebel

T +49 160 74 83 452
simon.loebel@udg.de

Public Relations

Christoph Burbes

T +49 171 17 35 287
christoph.burbes@udg.de

Business Development

Katja Albrecht

T +49 171 95 93 001
katja.albrecht@udg.de


Headquarters

UDG United Digital Group
Große Elbstraße 279 – 279a
22767 Hamburg

T +49 40 45 06 99 30
F +49 40 45 06 99 313
info@udg.de

Google Maps

Our Offices

Office Berlin

Stralauer Allee 2A

10245 Berlin

T +49 30 322 93 28 – 0

berlin@udg.de

Office Düsseldorf

Elisabethstr. 11

40217 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 388543 – 0

oberhausen@udg.de

Office Hamburg

Große Elbstraße 279 – 279a

22767 Hamburg

T +49 40 39 10 5 – 0

hamburg@udg.de

Office Heimsheim

Alemannenstraße 9

71296 Heimsheim

T +49 7033 46 87 1 – 0

heimsheim@udg.de

Office Herrenberg

Kalkofenstraße 51

71083 Herrenberg

T +49 7032 93 2 – 0

herrenberg@udg.de

Office Karlsruhe

An der RaumFabrik 33b

76227 Karlsruhe

T +49 721 915 27 – 0

karlsruhe@udg.de

Office Köln

Cäcilienkloster 6

50676 Köln

T +49 221 29 29 1 – 0

koeln@udg.de

Office Ludwigsburg

Rheinlandstr. 11

71636 Ludwigsburg

T +49 7141 64 38 6 – 0

ludwigsburg@udg.de

Office London

2-6 Boundary Row

London SE1 8HP

T +44 203 71 43 98 0

team@udg-uk.com

Office München

Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 1-3

80807 München

T +49 89 99 52 94 – 0

muenchen@udg.de

Office Rhein-Main

Taunusstraße 59-61

55120 Mainz

T +49 6131 57 60 9 – 0

rhein-main@udg.de